Neighborhood Services Staff

Print
 NAME TITLE PHONE NO. E-MAIL 
 Alfredo Melesio  Director  (815) 724-4100 amelesio@jolietcity.org 
Housing Programs
 Main Line   (815) 724-4090  
Keith Jorstad  Housing Finance Specialist (815) 724-4089 kjorstad@jolietcity.org
 Property Maintenance
 Main Line   (815) 724-4090  
 Rental Inspection    (815)724-4093  
 Jeff Sterr  Property Maintenance Coordinator  (815) 724-4085  jsterr@jolietcity.org 
 Elene Busbey   Property Maintenance Secretary (815) 724-4086  ebusbey@jolietcity.org 
 Stephanie Brooks  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4102  sbrooks2@jolietcity.org
 Amy Balsley  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4101  abalsey@jolietcity.org 
 Janie Mendoza  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4097  jmendoza@jolietcity.org 
 Kim Smyth  Residential Property Inspector  (815) 724-4095 ksmyth@jolietcity.org 
 Jan Nahorski  Graffiti Abatement   (815) 724-4106  jnahorski@jolietcity.org 
 Esmeralda Gonzalez  Rental Inspection Clerk (815) 724-4084 egonzalez@jolietcity.org
 Maya Pucel  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4094 mpucel@jolietcity.org 
 Joe Fleischauer  Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4098 jfleischauer@jolietcity.org 
 Gabriel Friend     Residential Property Inspector (815) 724-4099 gfriend@jolietcity.org    
 Darrell Hudgens   Residential Property Inspector  (815)724-4104  dhudgens@jolietcity.org